Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
travaux d'anglais 2dpbat
5 décembre 2011

description

 

   

 

                                               Picture0108

 

My firstname is Alexandre and my surname is de Chabot,I'm sixteen (years old),i have got a brown eyes, I'm a brown hair ,I'm taller (1M70) ,my star sign is scorpion ,I study to the high school holy louise de Marillac,My hobbies are: the tennis and the skateboard    tennis_racket                                                 pseudo skateboard pour le blog

I have two half-sisters (Layla and Elsa), half one brother ( Mathieu),I'm born and i live in perpignan from France,they are about 296 104 Which live in perpignan, my mother name's Helene , my father name's philip and my grand-mother name's Aline .

My best friend's,her name's Stephanie , his name's Mohamed

 

                                                                              My family:           

pseudo photo de famille

on the right:my father 

on the left:my mother

of centre : the man is my oncle

front: my brother on the left , my on the right and at the bottom (in fact) my aunt

Publicité
Commentaires
travaux d'anglais 2dpbat
Publicité
Archives
Publicité